Week Beginning the

20th Sunday in Ordinary Time

  18th  August

 

 
 2019
                 

Visit Us:

S.Cuthbert's was built on the site of on an ex-military airfield and is home to 605 Squadron's Memorial & Roll of Honour.

 

Location:

S. Cuthbert's Place, Castle Vale, Birmingham B35 7PL
Tel: +44(0)121 747 4041

Information:

Here you will find details of our Parish Services and Church Events.

 

Please ask one of the greeters if you have any questions, or would like to speak to the Vicar. Or see our Contact details.

 

 

 

Safeguarding

 

     
 

 

The Church of England is committed to Promoting a Safer Church for everyone. Safeguarding is the action the Church takes to promote a safer culture.

 

We will seek to promote the welfare of children, young people and adults, work to prevent abuse from occurring, protect those that are at risk of being abused and respond well to those that have been abused. We will take care to identify where a person may present a risk to others, and offer support to them whilst taking steps to mitigate such risks.

 

If you have any concerns about a child, a young person, an adult who may be vulnerable or someone who works for or volunteers for the Church of England please contact:

 

 

Local parish contact:

T: 0121 747 4041

E: safeguarding@stcuthbertsb35.org.uk

 

Further Contact Numbers, Helplines & Websites:

Church of England/Safeguarding/Useful Links

 

Bishop's Safeguarding Adviser

Steph Haynes

T: 07342 993 844

E: StephH@cofebirmingham.com

 
The Safeguarding Policy adopted by the Parish Church Council can be downloaded here.
Safeguarding.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [341.0 KB]
 

 

Contacts

 
  The Reverend Father James Cope S.S.C. Vicar@stcuthbertsb35.org.uk
  S. Cuthbert Hall Bookings hall@stcuthbertsb35.org.uk
  S. George Hall Bookings hall@stgeorgesminworth.org.uk
  S. Cuthbert Reader reader@stcuthbertsb35.org.uk
  S. Cuthbert PCC Secretary pcc.sec@stcuthbertsb35.org.uk
 

S. Cuthbert Treasurer

 

treasurer@stcuthbertsb35.org.uk

S. Cuthbert's Place, Castle Vale, Birmingham B35 7PL

Telephone: +44(0)121 747 4041

Print Print | Sitemap

© webmaster@stcuthbertsb35.org.uk